Presentations

This page is a gathering point for all the presentations of the Open Belgium Conference 2015. Do take note that some of the plenary session were speeches without presentations.

Plenary sessions

Open Data in Belgium – Michiel Mentens: http://www.slideshare.net/OpenKnowledgeBE/open-data-michiel-mentens
Open Data in Wallonia – Benard Rentier: No presentation
Panel with Federal and regional governments on open efforts: No presentation
Jörgen Gren on the European Digital Single Market: No presentation
INBO, (r)evolution towards an open research institute: http://www.slideshare.net/OpenKnowledgeBE/inbo-revolution-towards-an-open-research-institute
NextRide – TEC, the rise of a startup: http://www.slideshare.net/OpenKnowledgeBE/pitch230215-open-belgiumfinale

Break-out sessions 13:30

Open Transport – Pieter Colpaert: https://speakerdeck.com/pietercolpaert/open-transport-at-open-belgium-2015
Open Data Tools – Philippe Duchesne: http://fr.slideshare.net/phduchesne/open-data-mashups-linking-fragments-into-mosaics
Open Data Tools – Jan Vansteenlandt: http://www.slideshare.net/coreation/we-open-data-open-belgium-presentation
Open Data Tools – Vincent Bombaerts: http://www.slideshare.net/VincentBombaerts/geoportal-of-wallonia-discover-geographic-data-in-wallonia
Open Tourism: TBC
Open Culture – Maarten Brinkerink: http://www.slideshare.net/OpenKnowledgeBE/open-culture-data-opening-glam-data-bottomup-45796200
Open Culture – Delphine Jenart: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_0nJk9Vxu4DcXpIajM1N2w5eWs/view

Break Out Sessions 15:30

Open Science: TBC
Local Data – Wouter Degadt: http://www.slideshare.net/OpenKnowledgeBE/local-open-datadegadt
Open Business – Tanguy De Lestré: http://www.slideshare.net/OpenKnowledgeBE/open-business-uptake-usage-and-emerging-business-models
OpenStreetMap – Ben Abelshausen http://www.slideshare.net/OpenKnowledgeBE/opengeodata-and-open-streetmap-by-ben-abelshausen
OpenStreetMap – Jorieke Vyncke: http://www.slideshare.net/OpenKnowledgeBE/2015-02-23openbelgium-osm-community-talk
OpenStreetMap – Glenn Plas: http://www.slideshare.net/glennplas/opendata-namen
OpenStreetMap – Marc Gemis: http://www.slideshare.net/OpenKnowledgeBE/its-the-community-stupid-Marc-Gemis